There are 23 countries in North America.

United States, Canada, Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, El Salvador, Honduras, Panama, Bahamas, Cuba, Jamaica, Haiti, Dominica, Costa Rica, St. Kitts and Nevis, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Barbados, Grenada, Trinidad and Tobago, Nicaragua.

As well as.

Greenland, which is part of Denmark, Dutch Aruba, British Anguilla, British Bermuda, U.S. Federal Territory of Puerto Rico, French Overseas Department of Guadeloupe, Netherlands Antilles (excluding Aruba), British Cayman Islands, French Overseas Department of Martinique, U.S. Virgin Islands, British Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands.

North America, known as North Amerika, is located in the northern part of the Western Hemisphere. It is the second most economically developed continent in the world, with the United States economy ranking first in the world and having significant global economic and political influence.

Most of North America is part of the developed world and has a very high human development index and economic development level. English is commonly spoken, followed by Spanish, French, Dutch, and Indian languages.

Send Your Message