How many countries in Europe?

Europe is divided into five regions, of which the countries of Northern Europe include Finland, Sweden, Norway, Iceblade, Denmark, etc..
Eastern Europe includes Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Moldova.
Central Europe includes Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein.
Western Europe with Great Britain, Ireland, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Monaco.
Southern Europe includes Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia, Macedonia, Albania, Greece, Slovenia, etc.

Send Your Message