How many countries in Africa?

There are 54 countries in Africa, namely.
Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Somalia, Djibouti, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, Seychelles, Sudan, South Sudan, Chad, Central Africa, Cameroon, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Republic of the Congo (DRC), Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC), Sao Tome and Principe Mauritania, Senegal, Gambia, Mali, Burkina Faso, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Cape Verde, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Côte d'Ivoire, Ghana, Togo, Benin, Niger, Zambia, Angola, Zimbabwe, Malawi, Mozambique, Botswana, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Madagascar, Comoros, Mauritius.
Some of the countries introduced.
1, the Republic of Sudan, referred to as Sudan, is located in northeastern Africa, the Red Sea coast, the eastern end of the Sahara Desert. The country covers an area of 1,886,068 square kilometers, the 3rd largest country in Africa and the 15th largest country in the world. The capital is Khartoum.
2, the Arab Republic of Egypt, referred to as "Egypt". Located in the northeast of Africa, is located in Europe, Asia and Africa, the three continents of traffic, is the Atlantic Ocean and the Indian Ocean between the sea route of the shortcut. South of Sudan, west of Libya, east of the Red Sea and Palestine, Israel borders, north of the Mediterranean Sea and Europe across the sea.
3, the Kingdom of Morocco, referred to as Morocco, is a coastal Arab country in northwestern Africa, the east and the southeast borders with Algeria, the south is close to Western Sahara, the west is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean, the north and Spain, Portugal across the sea. The earliest inhabitants of Morocco were Berbers. It was ruled by Phoenician, Roman Empire and Byzantine Empire. The first Arab kingdom was established in 788 A.D.

Send Your Message